Row Wrapper 2

C1602

4.4444
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This unit does not allow winter guests.

Beautiful gulf view from Living room balcony, 2 bedroom, 2 bath flat, King bed in Master bedroom, Queen Bed in Guest Room, Hardwood flooring throughout condo, Fully equipped Kitchen, Dining Room and a cozy living room. This unit offers all the things to make if feel like home with gorgeous views of the gulf from the living room balcony. This unit has a strong WIFI connection and cable. Fun family property!

Pinnacle Port is a gated community with its own boat ramp and boat docks leading out to pristine Lake Powell (the State of Florida's largest coastal dune lake), bocce ball, pickle ball, shuffleboard, tennis courts, basketball court, grills on each end of the property and two pools. Pinnacle Port is a short distance to dining and shopping on 30A and at Pier Park. At Pinnacle Port, you have the best of both worlds. Conveniently located 2.4 miles (4 minute drive) from 30A, yet still 8 miles (14 minute drive) to Pier Park! Why pay higher 30A prices when you can stay with us for a fraction of the cost and still enjoy everything the beaches have to offer!

Features

Type

  • Balcony
  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$330 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$330 /nt
16
$330 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$330 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$330 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$330 /nt
21
$330 /nt
22
$330 /nt
23
$330 /nt
24
$330 /nt
25
$330 /nt
26
$330 /nt
27
$330 /nt
28
$330 /nt
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$330 /nt
2
$330 /nt
3
$330 /nt
4
$330 /nt
5
$330 /nt
6
$330 /nt
7
$330 /nt
8
$330 /nt
9
$330 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$275 /nt
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$275 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$275 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$330 /nt
29
 
30
 
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

C1- 602 Review

September 2023
, Brunswick, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice Condo in general. House keeping left a lot of dust on TV stand and inside lampshades and several light bulbs were burned out.

Nice Condo

August 2023
, Dallas, GA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
1

As always we enjoyed going to pinnacle port. Unfortunately the elevator was not working during our entire stay. We were on the 6th floor and my wife has a bad knee. We understand that things break. Only wish we would have been notified prior to arrival. Pinnacle Port did give a substantial discount which was appreciated but would have preferred to be moved to a lower unit or different building with a functioning elevator. The living room furniture in the unit is overdue to be replaced. But the rest of the unit was very nice. We always recommend Pinnacle Port but maybe only up to the second floor. We will rent there again.

Manager's Response

Gerald: I'm sorry that you did not ask to be moved to another unit. We would certainly have accommodated you with a request. We were under the impression that you were more than satisfied with the substantial discount as you never asked to be moved. Unfortunately, elevators do sometimes go out of service and we always try to accommodate. FYI: our elevators are in the process of being replaced, beginning with the Tower building. The living room furniture is actually only about 3 years old. Don't know what you found lacking?

Beach time

July 2023
, Lawrenceville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Alway like our stays at the port. Have been coming back here for 20+ years. The condos have great views and close to beach. You can hear the ocean when you sleep. This time we rented from rental office .usually rent from owners. The condo was nice clean and comfortable. No complaints except only one trash bag. But great seeing the ocean from the kitchen . Would rent unit again .

Great stay at our favorite place!

June 2023
, Lawrenceville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

It was a great stay. We had A/C this year. Pearl how to play pickle ball. Looking forward to getting back next summer

memorial day

May 2023
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The room was well maintained and clean and nicely updated. There were two chairs on the deck. These were tall and unsafe. The stool and table made these chairs fall over.One fell on my daughter pushing her into the railing and causing the chair to hit her head. This was very scar and left a large bruise. I would recommend removal of these chairs. Also there was limited extra toilet paper and no laundry detergent.

Great location and beautiful beach!

May 2023
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our vacation at Pinnacle Port! The condo was exactly as pictured. It was very clean and well-stocked. It was right on the beach with easy beach access. At the end of the condos there was a nice stretch of empty beach. We drove into Panama City a few times to eat dinner, but it’s way too busy there. (Only small issue was the elevator needs to be worked on. It wouldn’t stop on the 6th floor unless we went up to the 7th floor first. ) It would be nice if the condo had a rug by the front door to catch some of the sand, or maybe a small stick vac to help clean it up.

Very nice!

April 2023
, Columbia, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice condo! We enjoyed our stay and when coming back will check to see if this unit is available again.

Great place

April 2022
, Weaverville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was very nice. The only complaint I have is the cleanliness was not as good as it should be.. The tables, furniture, bathroom air vents and under the beds had dust and sand everywhere. We had to wipe everything down. Other than that it was a very nice place.

Wonderful

September 2021
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The ease of check in and check out was wonderful. The condo is nicely decorated and very clean. The best part was the beautiful view of the beach from the balcony.